Week 5: Graffiti Writing

img_2588img_2595Hello Everyone!

Welcome to Brian’s edition of week 5. It was an interesting weekend. I got off my hospital shift and Maritess and I decided to do it on the grass at school. If you go there, you can see the spots where Maritess missed and hit the grass. Overall, it was very relaxing and I got to do a bunch of examples. I messed up on the first one, but it got better towards the end. I have worked with spray cans before to paint. I used to paint my car back in high school! I attached some photos at the very end of my car that I used to work on. This project was a lot easier than working on my car.  When I was working on my car, I had to make sure that the nozzle was tip top and shot evenly or else I would have to spend more time sanding. The spray can actually shot everywhere kind of! That’s why there are a bunch of dots around each letter, but overall the project was very fun!

P.S. Maritess stacked her poster on top of mine, which is why mine has some white..

Processed with VSCO with se3 presetProcessed with VSCO with se3 preset

Processed with VSCO with se3 preset

Processed with VSCO with se3 presetProcessed with VSCO with se3 presetProcessed with VSCO with se3 presetProcessed with VSCO with se3 presetProcessed with VSCO with se3 presetProcessed with VSCO with se3 presetProcessed with VSCO with se3 presetProcessed with VSCO with se3 presetimg_5930img_4886img_4884

Leave a Reply

