Week 14: Instagram Activity

Hello Everyone,

This week I had the pleasure of taking Instagram pictures to post on my page. I usually try to have a consistent theme, but I couldn’t do it on my main page. I created a new instagram a while back just for any of the photographs that I liked. Overall, I have not really taken any photos at school, but it was nice to kind of appreciate my surroundings.

Looking at the groupProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 preset pictures on instagram with the hashtag, I started to realize that everyone has their own unique photographs. Some of them were blurry, some were clear, and some were unedited, while others had nice filters on them. Working in ASI has taught me that we have a very diverse campus, and you can definitely see it on IG. Looking at the pictures gives you a new perspective on things. I feel like people are able to take nice pictures because they have an eye for it. They can spot things or places that stand out and would look nice. Kudos to them. My favorite posts were actually made by Maritess. She had similar photographs that I would imagine because she took them all with me.

 

Catch me on my main page @irepbrian or @tibiproductions

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

